I Kindle the Flame of Love Within


4fc4843fab65cc5d71b83c5094f988f2--bleeding-heart-flower-bleeding-hearts.jpgToday I kindle the flame of love within me that will drive away the darkness of misery, loneliness and worry. May it grow into a fire that burns brightly in my inner world. May all my thoughts be filled with the brightness of love and positive energy. May all my actions be inspired by the love of my spirit. And may my bliss touch my fellow human beings and my world. May my bliss awaken in others the awareness of their own bliss. Today, I take the responsibility of creating a better world by sending positive thoughts, by sending my healing love, by spreading my bliss to the world. Sri Vasudeva

Leave a Reply

