The Path of Maha Yoga


swan-2077219_960_720.jpg

Karma yoga defines a path for us to freedom by learning to be unselfish. It is easy to say but not easy to do. It requires a transformation in the consciousness and the gift of Mahayoga is that it allows that energy to carry you, to allow this to happen. I cannot say that I did this on my own; to come into that space where I can be carried. It is the blessing of the Master and the blessing of the Supreme Energy working in and through me that has brought me there. So when I sing, I am carried. When I speak, I am carried. When I work, I am carried. When I am in my gym, I am carried. When I breathe, I am carried. When I think, I am carried. Why do you want the burden of doer-ship, when it is so easy to be carried? That is the path of Mahayoga. Sri Vasudeva

Leave a Reply

