Meditation on the Prana


free-incense-sticks-450x334-1.pngThe  spinal column is sacred; therein lies the fire of Kuṇḍalinī, burning Her way through the karmas that we have created.

If you want to bring energy to your hands, go to the heart. If you want to bring prāṇa to the gut, go to the centre of the gut. You want to go to the throat and bring Her to the throat, or brow and brain. So begin to explore. You are in a field of grace; this is the space of the Masters. The Masters’ energy is in this space, the guru tattva is in this space, your guru power is in this space.

Now there should be greater awareness of the entire spinal column. And you can subtly breathe up the column from the root to the brow, and breathe down the column, and that is how you traverse the sushumna nadi.

You stay in the practice until She becomes more and more visible in your space. Do not be impatient, do not give up. Give her a charming call, a child calling out lovingly to its Mother, “Please come Mother, I need you. Teach me, guide me, work with me. I am Yours Mother. Be my Guru, be my teacher. Nourish me, protect me, strengthen me.” Sri Vasudeva Day 24 Forty days 2017. For full talk and meditation go to  www. blue-star.org

Leave a Reply

