Tuning into the Universal Mind


When I go into any space where there are people, I am excited about the opportunity to learn so much from all these minds gathered there. I am excited about tuning in to that space before I begin to converse, I can pick up a lot of information about what the space already has. Simply tuning in with the idea that there is so much to learn, happy with what I know, but knowing that I don’t know the All, and opening up my field to learn. I can learn from anyone, everyone! So I am humble to learn. My field is always open. That is how we can begin to pick up from that Universal mind. Sri Vasudeva

14522866_1520717704621187_1279114271176805214_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

