Managing the Inner Space


Before I can even begin to create powerful intentions,  I realize that I have to learn to manage the inner space.

I realize the need for staying in the present because the memory can take me back into the past and hope can take me into the future. So I am realizing that the inner space can be influenced by past and future. Now I have to learn how to stay in the present.

So it is a rich space for observation and for learning! I am staying only with “what is.” I am not going to use any kind of belief or theories that do not apply to “what is,”  and I may learn a lot of things about the inner space. Sri Vasudeva

DBC101322501_hd-e1483093033547.jpg

Leave a Reply

