Exploring the Mind


If I want to create an intention and tap into this energy that I have heard about inside myself, then I need some kind of focus! How strong is my mind in focusing? Can it stay attentive? Hmmm, I have to look at this. I have to look at my attention span!

During my activities there are so many thoughts in the mind! Oh yes, I can worry! I can agonize about the past and worry about tomorrow! I have to understand this mind! And I have to learn how to focus!

What if I don’t have any thoughts in my mind? Can I have no thoughts? What will happen? What can silence do? Can I be silent? Does silence have power? Does it have value? What if I try to be silent? I want to be silent. I am thinking I want to be silent, but thoughts are coming up into my mind! This is not so easy to be silent. I can focus on silence. I can perceive more. I think I can explore this silence. Sri Vasudeva

papel-de-parede-Reflection-in-the-water-lotus-bamboo-3d-wallpaper-wholesale-wallpaper-FREE-SHIPPING-factory.jpg

Leave a Reply

