Humility to Life Itself


Sometimes we fear that which doesn’t even exist, because we think it exists! In our conditioning, we conclude that it exists when it doesn’t. How do we know? How can we be sure? I am open to every situation with everyone.  Anyone can teach me! I don’t see the Guru or the Master only in a person. I see the Guru and the Master in life itself! I thought in my limitation that the Guru was just a human being, and I gave a lot of honour and respect to learn from the Guru. But when I really learned, I began to see that the Guru is everywhere! Everything can teach me! That is the idea of humility. Sri Vasudeva

84bf00aac153e0dfd09109e8adb48d39.jpg

Leave a Reply

