Acknowledge the Divine as Being the Source of your Existence


Happy New Year Everyone! Here is a wonderful way to make the new year a happy one.

Sri Vasudeva: 

Your will be done in and through me. I am the instrument, You are the Power. Hold me in Your space of grace. Nourish me, protect me, guide me, liberate me, that I may live in the constancy of Your presence and power within me, knowing that I am nothing without You, and I am everything because of You.

tours-bluejay.jpg

Leave a Reply

