May my Soul be Free of all Fetters


Sri Vasudeva

I greet a new day with the intention of being a blessing to my world today, with the intention that my eyes will see only Divine Order in the Play. And I will see it in every moment, knowing that the Universe is communicating with me through every response to my actions. What more can I ask for when I have the Universe holding me, supporting me, instructing me, showing me, guiding me, loving me. I pray only for liberation from all the bondages that hold me in ignorance. May my soul be free of all fetters. May I be aware of my existence in the Infinite and never stray from that awareness.

Om Shanti, Shanti, Shanti.

14113.jpg

One Response to May my Soul be Free of all Fetters

  1. Kay Marshall says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year toyou and all our Blue Star friends!

    Namaskar, Kay

    On Fri, Dec 23, 2016 at 8:45 PM, Chanmadhavi’s Blog wrote:

    > Chan Madhavi posted: “Sri Vasudeva I greet a new day with the intention of > being a blessing to my world today, with the intention that my eyes will > see only Divine Order in the Play. And I will see it in every moment, > knowing that the Universe is communicating with me through” >

Leave a Reply

