My Home is Within


Sri Vasudeva:

I am in gratitude for the blessing of this day. I pray that I can stay in the inner space, making it my home and realize that no matter where I am, I am home in my Higher Self. This world I am just passing through, but my home is within in the Infinite Consciousness. Physical homes are only artificial. My permanent home is here. May I stay here. May I rest in the abode of my Creator, my Higher Self.

 

Om Shanti, Shanti, Shanti.

birds-flowers-cactus-wildlife-hummingbirds-bird-flying-picture-free.jpg

Leave a Reply

