May I Be a Blessing to my World


A beautiful prayer by Sri Vasudeva:

Let me realize all that I am in this earthly lifetime. Let me uncover my infinite Self, and grant me the strength, the wisdom, the grace, the power, to manifest this Light fully in the human experience.

 

I centre myself in the Source of my light, my infinite Self, as I begin a new day. I stay there, that my every thought, word and action in this day become a blessing to my world. I give thanks to my Universe for every blessing, and I pray humbly to continue to be worthy as a seeker. 

15036701_902452606565923_5533668748086068562_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

