Challenges Are The Doorway To Growth


See how the Divine beings who come into this world display love? You may remember Christ on the cross saying, ‘Father, forgive them, for they know not what they do.’ He felt the entire humanity as being part of him.

When people are negative towards me, my immediate response is compassion because I think what limitation they are living in, what pain they are going through in being negative towards me and I feel forgiving. How can I want to destroy what is a part of me? Can you see the challenges of the world that strive to move you away from love, and grow through them? That is the lesson that is before you. That is your doorway to growth! All the challenges around you that try to make your love disappear, create your opportunities for spiritual growth. Sri Vasudeva

12241523_1243981612294799_3461620374611992225_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

