The Universe Extends Support in Myriads of Ways


I constantly see how my universe is supporting me. When a day becomes challenging, I see how it is bringing support. When there is a need somewhere, I see how it engages me to help to fulfill that need. When I need some wisdom and I open my mind, I see how it sends it to me in different ways. When I go into my mind and I clear my field, I can see how it is placing thoughts in my mind. And I constantly search for what it is trying to say to me. If there is a challenge in the space, and I may not have in the moment all the views, I open my mind and I listen. I listen, I listen, I may create some thoughts there for prompting, and I listen.

I listen, I listen, and I wait, patiently, and the ideas come. It may happen when I am eating, it may happen when I am sitting silently, it may happen when I am in the shower, it may happen while I am walking, but it is going to come! This is my amazing and supportive universe. I need to be aware, I need to listen, and I will see how a whole universe is communicating to me, with me, and guiding me back to that place of freedom, and to the experience of all of me. Sri Vasudeva

12246735_1240437865982507_7695700544933435775_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

