I Am Nothing But Your Instrument O Infinite One


I come before You O Infinite One, that I may grow in wisdom, that I may grow in self-mastery, that I may grow in understanding of You, and in service to You as an instrument of Your being. I centre myself in Your being within me, in the awareness of Your infinite nature, Your infinite peace, Your infinite love, Your infinite goodness, Your infinite wisdom, Your infinite vitality. I centre myself in Your infinite nature, and I stay there with my intention that throughout this day, I will continue to be aware of Your presence within me. 

Guide me through this day. Protect me from my lower self, take away the darkness from my mind, lighten my consciousness, drive away all fear from within my being. How can there be fear when You are there? I centre myself in You, O Supreme One. I am nothing but Your instrument. Let me continue to grow in awareness of You within me. In the karmic play of this day, I take You with me in my consciousness, that I may see only You in the playground of life.

I pray to grow in awareness, in soul awareness, in Your awareness, through every encounter, every relationship, every situation. I seek to grow in consciousness, I seek to be a blessing to my world. I give thanks for all the blessings that I receive from You, and I pray to continue to be worthy.

Om peace, peace, peace….Sri Vasudeva

11049655_1234686929890934_5694351889568120480_n.jpg

One Response to I Am Nothing But Your Instrument O Infinite One

  1. Henk says:

    That I may only see you in THE playground of life… And … I seek to be a blessing to my world… Are THE sentences that strike me. Things practice all day

Leave a Reply

