Taking charge of pranic flow


When someone has a very strong presence, it is pranic energy in manifestation. Today I want to become more aware of how I can move prana.  Every chakra allows me to bring prana into manifestation from that infinite supply, that infinite store that I have within me.  I want to consciously look towards another with the intention of loving or supporting or showing compassion being aware of the pranic flow; observing how the stronger my intention, the more the flow of prana. Today I take charge of how I use my energy in my interactions with my world.

I also want to take this opportunity to wish all fathers a blessed father’s day.

Leave a Reply

