Consciousness is the link


I actually played a game and found it gave me a better understanding of this day’s message taken From Day 4

The consciousness has to turn its attention, its searchlight, within: Who am I?  Where did I come from?  What is all of this? That is a primary question that begins the search within. If we, that energy embodiment in a physical form created by nature, are to understand where we have come from, we need to go into the consciousness: Who am I? Who am I? Who am I? Who am I? And the journey begins.  The journey to true well-being begins.  The journey back home begins. The consciousness is the link. The primary question that has to continue throughout the journey is: Who am I?  Who am I?  Who am I?  That is the question that will take us back to our spiritual roots. We are energy beings; we are spiritual beings in a human experience, in a body that had been created by nature.

The Goal of Creation

What is the meaning of this? What is the task? What is the goal of this creation? It is a Play; like hide and seek.  That which is perfect begins a play, hiding itself in creation and allowing a game to start.  It cannot be tainted.  It cannot be tarnished. It can only limit its consciousness and embody itself and then search for itself.  It begins a game; a perfect game.

One Response to Consciousness is the link

  1. Henk says:

    Seeking what is hidden within me. Where to look?

    A few things struck me in the message:

    “Consciousness is what links all the bodies. The secret lies in the consciousness. What is consciousness? Why was that consciousness limited in every embodiment and how can we go back through that link, through that path, to experience the very Source from where we have come? Consciousness is the link.”

    The words “link” and “path” I found to be interesting. The link between my physical body, energy body to a place of awareness of observing these bodies. What is the link? What is my experience of this link, of consciousness? This question/seeking leads me to that place of obsering as much as I can, as far as I can experience it at this moment. Interesting to focus on the link.

    What I also found fascinating was that the Super Ego has a mind and desire of its own. And what a Universe the Source has created! With all this diversity and detail, all created and sustaining.

Leave a Reply

