Heartfelt gratitude


What a tremendous experience these forty days have been. Heartfelt gratitude to Sri Vasudeva for all the wisdom and guidance.

I have to take some time to digest all of it and to consider how I can integrate it into my life.

How are you feeling today?

4 Responses to Heartfelt gratitude

  1. Anne says:

    I feel this 40 days has been quite profound for me. I was excited at seeing how I was able to approach certain relationship situations at different levels during this time. And I look forward to more changes within myself.

    Much gratitude and appreciation for our wonderful teacher!

    Love, Anne

  2. Marlene says:

    I am also filled with gratitude and love at the end of these 40 Days and I feel privileged to have been able to participate in most of it.

    What an amazing satsang last night! I was so moved when Guru waved the light saying he was doing so to honour the light of the Divine inside each of us.

    Guru said during the satsang that every word he was speaking was coming from another space. I do believe that, so I look forward to re-reading the messages and determining how I can personally integrate them into my life in the best way. I know his words are divine words and therefore deserve to be contemplated and then put into practice in an effort to grow in consciousness.

    Many thanks to all who contributed to such a wonderful 40 Day retreat.

  3. Madhuri says:

    Namaskar Madhavi,

    I feel grateful too and a little stunned with all there is to absorb, the stuff of a whole rest of lifetime!! Thinking about it leads to great hope, anticipation and expansion.

    Love,
    Madhuri

  4. Victoria says:

    Namaskar Madhavi

    I am in full agreement. This retreat has been such a blessing, I do not have the words to express how I am feeling. It has been rich on every level of experience and being and I am so grateful to be here, and to be part of this.

    With all love and thanks to you too for your commitment to your journey, and your willingness to share it with us through this wonderful blog.

    Victoria xx

Leave a Reply

