A Deeper Look at True Well Being


I thought about the many people who transitioned from their body today, those who realized today that the body is seriously degenerated,  the people living close to the highly radioactive area in Japan and all those whose lives are seriously challenged. We never know when these challenges will come.

While I am able to I want to strive as much as possible to find that place inside where I  can observe the world of change from that place of changeless being, immersed in my immortality,  peace, in my place of true well-being. I want to have the ability to manage my mind (thoughts and emotions) in the midst of challenge, to feel a constant connection with that infinite source of all wisdom, to treat the physical body with care and attention but not to be hijacked if there is some physical disability.

What were your thoughts today about true well being?

Leave a Reply

